Categories

Weekly Hot Lunch (Second Half of School Year)

 
$0.00 - $78.00
Maximum Quantity:
1
Qty:
Student's Full Name: Information
(Max 25 Characters)
Homeroom: Information
Friday, 2/9/2018:
Friday, 2/16/2018:
Friday, 2/23/2018:
Friday, 3/2/2018:
Friday, 3/9/2018:
Friday, 3/16/2018:
Friday, 3/23/2018:
Friday, 4/6/2018:
Friday, 4/13/2018:
Friday, 4/20/2018:
Friday, 4/27/2018:
Friday, 5/4/2018:
Friday, 5/18/2018:
Friday, 6/1/2018:
Friday, 6/8/2018:
 
 

All items priced at $5.00 each and come with a snack and a water.
Some weeks offer the option to order extra portions.
There are no refunds due to inclement weather or if a child is absent on a hot lunch day.
Second half of the year orders are due by 2/2/2018.

If you have any questions, please contact our lunch coordinator, Trish Ezzie at pezzie3@verizon.net.